The Wanted were an English / Irish ‘manufactured’ boy band put together by Jayne Collins after mass auditions in 2009. Their debut single “All Time Low” hit the UK Singles chart at number one and stayed in the Top 40 for 17 weeks.

Between 2009 and 2014 the band (consisiting of members Max George, Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuinness, Tom Parker and Nathan Sykes) released 3 albums and had singles chart success with songs such as “Heart Vacancy”, “Glad You Came”, “Warzone’ and “Chasing The Sun.

The Wanted gained worldwide recognition having done publicity tours in Australia, New Zealand and United States. They were nominated for numerous music awards and won 4Music Awards title of Hottest Boys and Biggest breakthrough in 2010 and BBC Radio 1 Teen Award for Best British Music Act.

In 2014 the band performed their last live concert together. Some members pursued solo careers.

Backing Tracks

All Time Low …  Chasing The Sun …  Glad You Came …  Glow In The Dark …  Gold Forever …  Heart Vacancy …  I Found You …  Lightning …  Lose My Mind …  Show Me Love (America) …  Walks Like Rihanna …   Warzone …  We Own Tonight …

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy