The Sunny Cowgirls is an Australian country music group formed in 2005. Consisting of sisters Sophie and Celeste Clabburn the siblings were raised on a farm in Victoria, before the family moved to Perth, Western Australia. Working their way around the country doing a variety of jobs such as fruit pickers, roustabouts and cattle ranch hands they found plenty of material for the songs they wrote and played at agricultural shows and rodeos. The sisters eventually enrolled at CMAA College of Country Music and then signed with Compass Bros Records and their first album, Little Bit Rusty, reached No. 4 on the ARIA country charts.

The Sunny Cowgirls Backing Tracks : Summer

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy