Snap are a German Eurodance group formed in 1989 by producers Michael Münzing and Luca Anzilotti. The act has been through a number of line-up changes over the years. Their best known hits in the US are their 1990 hit “The Power” and their 1992 #5 hit “Rhythm Is a Dancer.”

In 1996 the group was officially disbanded releasing a greatest hits compilation called Snap! Attack: The Best of Snap!.  However, the act made a surprising return in 2000 with a track entitled “Gimme a Thrill”, complete with a rap performed by Turbo B. and vocal from the band’s newest singer Maxayn. It didn’t attract much attention and peaked only at No.11 in the German Dance Charts.

Snap’s Backing Tracks – Do You See The Light  …  Rhythm Is A Dancer  …  The Power  …  Welcome To Tomorrow  …  

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy