S Club 7

S Club 7 were a UK pop group created by former Spice Girls manager Simon Fuller.   The group was formed in 1998 and quickly rose to fame by starring in their own BBC television series, Miami 7

Originally S Club 7 consisted of members Tina Barrett, Paul Cattermole, Jon Lee, Bradley McIntosh, Jo O’Meara, Hannah Spearritt and Rachel Stevens. Over the five years they were together, S Club 7 had a string of UK and European Number 1 singles and albums, and top-ten singles in the United States, Asia, Latin America, and Africa. They recorded a total of four studio albums, released eleven singles and went on to sell over seventeen million albums worldwide. They won two BRIT Awards and in 2001, earned the Record of the Year award.

S Club Juniors (a spin off from the group) was formed in 2001. They changed their name to S Club 8 in 2003.

S Club Backing Tracks – Alive …  Automatic High …   Best Friend …  Bring It All Back …   Don’t Stop Moving …  Don’t Tell Me You’re Sorry …  Have You Ever …  Fool No More …  Love Ain’t Gonna Wait For You …  Natural …  Never Had A Dream Come True …   New Direction …  One Step Closer …  Perfect Christmas …  Puppy Love …   Reach …   S Club Party …  Say Goodbye …  Stand By You …  Sundown …  Two In A Million …  You …  You’re My Number One

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy