Rose Tattoo were an Australian rock band formed in 1976.

Their sound is hard rock mixed with blues rock influences. They have been described as “one of the most revered bands of all time.”

After disbanding in 1987 the group reassembled in 1998 and went on to issue three more studio albums, including 2020’s ‘Outlaws’

Angry Anderson remained the band’s sole original member with other members throughout the decades being Digger Royal, Mick Cocks, Peter Wells, Dai Pritchard, Lobby Loyde, Scott Johnston, Steve King
Geordie Leach, Ian Rilen and Robin Riley

In 2006 Rose Tattoo were inducted into the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) Hall of Fame.

Backing Tracks : Bad Boy For Love

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy