Rak-Su are an English R&B group who, in 2017, won the fourteenth series of The X Factor. Rak-Su were the second group to win the show after Little Mix in 2011, and the first  male group to win the show.

The group is made up of Ashley Fongho (rapper and principal songwriter), Jamaal Shurland (lead singer), Myles Stephenson (rapper and producer) and Mustafa Rahimtulla (dancer, DJ, and beatboxer).

Their self penned song “Dimelo”, which features Naughty Boy and Wyclef Jean, was released as their winner’s single and entered the UK Singles Chart at number two.

Rak-Su Backing Tracks : Dimelo … I Want You To Freak

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy