Pentatonix (abbreviated PTX) is an American a cappella group consisting of vocalists Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola, and Matt Sallee.
They sing vocal harmonies with basslines, riffing, percussion, and beatboxing, and produce cover versions of modern pop works and Christmas songs.
Pentatonix formed in 2011 and subsequently won the third season of NBC’s ‘The Sing-Off’, receiving a recording contract with Sony Music, which was terminated soon after.
Pentatonix have won three Grammy Awards: they were the first a cappella act to win Best Arrangement, Instrumental or A Cappella in 2015/2016 and they won Best Country Duo/Group Performance in 2017.

Backing Tracks : Deck The Halls …. Hallelujah  …  Little Drummer Boy  … Mary Did You Know

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy