Lostprophets were a Welsh rock band formed in 1997 by Ian Watkins and Mike Lewis (who were also members of another band at the time). Drummer Mike Chiplin and guitarist Lee Gaze joined them and Lostprophets was born. Initially doing the South Wales club/pub circuit before going onto tours on the UK’s circuit.

Lostprophets released five studio albums released in April 2012. They achieved two top-ten singles on the UK Singles Chart, one number-one single on the US Alternative Songs chart (“Last Train Home”), several Kerrang! Awards and nominations, and sold 3.5 million albums worldwide.

The group disbanded in 2013.

Backing Tracks –  A Town Called Hypocrisy  …  Last Train Home  …  Make A Move  …   Rooftops – A Liberation Broadcast  …  

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy