Lost Frequencies is a Belgian DJ and record producer.

He has achieved massive international success with his  dance tracks, remixes, and collaborations. His 2014 breakout hit was “Are You with Me,” a tropical house track based on a country song by Easton Corbin. He’s topped the charts in Belguim five times, and released more than a dozen tracks that have been certified gold, platinum, or diamond. His other major hits include “Reality” (featuring Janieck Devy) and a cover of Haddaway’s “What Is Love.” In 2019 he released Alive and Feeling Fine which included further collaborations like “Crazy” (with Zonderling) and “Melody” (featuring James Blunt). After releasing the EP Cup of Beats in 2020, Lost Frequencies scored further hits with 2021’s “Rise” and “Where Are You Now” (with Calum Scott).

Backing Tracks – Rise

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy