Little Big Town is an American country music group founded in 1998 comprising Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman (formerly Kimberly Roads), Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet. Their musical style relies on four-part vocal harmonies, with all four members alternating as lead vocalists with the men also playing rhythm guitar.

After being signed to Mercury Nashville Records and Monument Records without much success the group joined Equity Music Group in 2005 and their  second album, The Road to Here, was released that year, and received a platinum certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). A Place to Land, their third album, was released via Equity, then re-released via Capitol Nashville after Equity closed in 2008. Five more albums have followed and they have accounted for 24 singles on Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay, including the No. 1 singles “Pontoon“, “Girl Crush“, and “Better Man“.

Little Big Town Backing Tracks – A Little More You  …  Better Man  …  Boondocks  …  Bring It On Home  …  Day Drinker  …  Don’t Waste My Time  …  Girl Crush  …  Good As Gone  …  Go Tell It On The Mountain  …   I’m With The Band  …  Life In A Northern Town  …  Little White Church  …  Pavement Ends  …  Pontoon  …  The Reason Why  …  Your Side Of The Bed  …  

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy