Kensington is a Dutch indie rock band.

The group was formed in 2005, after a previous incarnation as school band ‘Quad’ broke up. Singer-guitarist Casper Starreveld, bassist Jan Haker and drummer Lucas Lenselink decided to continue as Kensington together with new guitarist Eloi Youssef. In 2007 Kensington’s first official music release was released, the promo single and the Kensington EP.

Their popular song ‘What Lies Ahead’ was released as the second single from the 2019 album “Time”.

Backing Tracks – What Lies Ahead


ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy