Josh Abbott Band is an American country music band from Austin, Texas. The band was formed in 2006 by Josh Abbott (lead vocals, guitar), Austin Davis (bass guitar), and Drew Womack (drums). The band’s first album, Front Row Seat, was released in 2015. The band’s second album, Horizon, was released in 2017.

To date they have released four studio albums and one live album. The band’s fourth studio album, Sunset & Vine, was released in 2020.

The band has won several awards, including the American Country Music Award for New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year in 2015, and the Texas Regional Radio Music Award for Group of the Year in 2017.

Josh Abbott Band has toured extensively throughout the United States, performing at festivals and venues such as the Country Thunder Music Festival, the Stagecoach Music Festival, and the Red Rocks Amphitheatre.

Backing Tracks – I’ll Sing About Mine

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy