Disturbed is an American heavy metal band from Chicago, Illinois, formed in 1994. The band includes vocalist David Draiman, bassist John Moyer, guitarist/keyboardist Dan Donegan, and drummer Mike Wengren. Former band members are vocalist Erich Awalt and bassist Steve Kmak.

Disturbeds debut album, The Sickness, was released in 2000. It was a commercial success, mainly due to the singles “Down With the Sickness” and “Stupify”.

The group then released the albums Believe (2002), Ten Thousand Fists (2005), Indestructible (2008), and Asylum (2010), all of which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Disturbed went into hiatus in October 2011, during which the band’s members focused on various side projects, and released The Lost Children, a compilation album containing previously unreleased songs. They returned in June 2015 and released their sixth album Immortalized that same year. They followed it up with the albums Evolution (2018) and Divisive (2022).

They have sold over 17 million records sold worldwide and singles from all eight albums have reached the top ten of the Mainstream Rock chart. They’ve also received two Grammy Award nominations.

Disturbed ranks as one of the most successful rock bands of the 21st century.

Disturbed Backing Tracks – Another Way To Die … Down With The Sickness … Sound Of Silence … Stricken … Stupify … Voices …

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy