Darkness (The) are a British rock band formed in 2000 with members Justin Hawkins (lead vocals, guitar), his brother Dan Hawkins (guitar, backing vocals), Frankie Poullain (bass, backing vocals) and Rufus Tiger Taylor (drums).

The Darkness came to prominence with the release of their debut album, with the singles “I Believe in a Thing Called Love”, “Growing on Me”, and “Love is Only a Feeling”. The album was certified quadruple platinum in the United Kingdom, with sales of over 1,300,000. In 2004 the band won three Brit Awards: Best British Group, Best British Rock Act, and Best British Album.

Darkness Backing Tracks –

Christmas Time (Don’t Let The Bells End) … Friday Night … Girlfriend … Growing On Me …  I Believe In A Thing Called Love … Is It Just Me … Love Is Only A Feeling … One Way Ticket …

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy