All American Rejects are a rock band hailing from Oklahoma, USA. Initially made up of vocalist/bassist Tyson Ritter and guitarist Nick Wheeler, they were joined in 2002 by  Mike Kennerty (guitar) and Chris Gaylor (drums).

Their album ‘Move Along’ went platinum and enjoyed chart success at home and abroad and similarly their third studio album ‘When the World Comes Down’ released in 2008 was later certified gold by the RIAA. Its lead single “Gives You Hell” became their most successful song to date, peaking at number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and the top 5 in many other countries.

The band continued to tour and released an EP in 2017. In August 2020, the band released a 14 song collection to Spotify titled ‘Rejects Faves’ that contains band-picked favourites from their four studio albums.

All American Rejects Backing Tracks – Future Has Arrived … Gives You Hell … It Ends Tonight … I Wanna … Last Song … Move Along … Real World … Someday’s Gone … Swing Swing …Wind Blows

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy