X Ambassadors Backing Tracks

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Artists

X Ambassadors Karaoke Backing Tracks – Cannonball … Don’t Stay … Jungle … Renegades … Unsteady


ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy

X Ambassadors are a rock band hailing from New York. Its members currently include Sam Harris (lead vocals), Casey Harris (keyboards), and drummer Adam Levin (drums). Their most notable songs include “Renegades”, “Jungle” and “Unsteady”. The band’s debut full-length album, VHS, was released in 2015 and their second album is scheduled to be released in 2019.



Artist Website