Young Divas was an Australian pop girl group formed in 2006 by Sony BMG Australia, initially for a one-off single and national tour to promote all members as solo artists.

Young Divas released a cover version of Donna Summer’s “This Time I Know It’s for Real” to attract attention for the tour. The song peaked at number two on the ARIA Singles Chart and was certified platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA).

The Young Divas officially disbanded in 2008 with all members (Ricki-Lee Coulter, Paulini, Jessica Mauboy, Emily Williams and Kate DeAraugo) resuming their solo careers.

Professional Karaoke Backing Tracks – Happening All Over Again … Searchin’ … This Time I Know It’s For Real … Turn Me Loose

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy