Wonderland were an Irish girl-band, formed by Louis Walsh and Westlife band-member Kian Egan. The band were put together after auditions in July 2008 and its five members were Jodi Albert, Sharon Condon, Corrina Durran, Leigh Learmont, and Kasey Smith. Wonderland’s debut single “Not a Love Song” was released in 2011. Their debut album was released on 6 June 2011, the same day as their second single, “Starlight”. Wonderland released their third single, “Nothing Moves Me Anymore”, in August 2011. The following month, it was announced the band had been dropped by their record label. The group later decided to split up.

Backing Tracks : Starlight … Not A Love Song

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy