Twenty One Pilots (stylized as TWENTY ØNE PILØTS, sometimes shortened to TØP) is an American musical duo originating from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 by lead vocalist and keyboardist Tyler Joseph along with Nick Thomas and Chris Salih. Thomas and Salih left in 2011, and Joseph was joined by drummer Josh Dun. The duo rose to fame in the mid–2010s, after several years of touring and independent releases.

The duo is best known for their singles “Stressed Out” (for which they received a Grammy Awary), “Ride”, and “Heathens”.

Twenty One Pilots Backing Tracks – Bounce Man … Cancer … Car Radio … Chlorine …  Fairly Local …  Heathens …  Holding On To You …  House Of Gold …My Blood … Ride … Stressed Out … Tear In My Heart   …

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy