Sixpence None The Richer formed in the 1990’s by Leigh Nash and Matt Slocum. They are an American band made famous by their song “Kiss Me” which was was released as a single in 1998 and has subsequently appeared in films and TV series. Their cover of “There She Goes” became their second hit single in 1999.

Sixpence None The Richer disbanded in 2004 with the members pursuing separate careers. They re-formed in 2007 but without much commercial success.

The bands awards include two Grammy Award nominations, Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals for “Kiss Me” and Grammy Award for Best Rock Gospel Album for Sixpence None the Richer.

Backing Tracks – Breathe Your Name  …  Don’t Dream It’s Over  …  Kiss Me  …  There She Goes  …  

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy