NSYNC (aka *NSYNC N Sync) was an American boy band formed in Orlando, Florida in 1995 and consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass.

The group’s second album, No Strings Attached, incredibly sold over one million copies in one day and 2.42 million copies in one week..

In addition to a host of Grammy Award nominations, NSYNC has performed at the World Series, the Super Bowl and the Olympic Games, and sang or recorded with Elton John, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson, Phil Collins, Celine Dion, Aerosmith, Nelly, Left Eye, Mary J. Blige, country music supergroup Alabama, and Gloria Estefan.

The band completed five nationwide concert tours and has sold over 70 million records, becoming the fifth-best-selling boy band in history.

NSYNC Backing Tracks – Bye Bye Bye  …  (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You  …   Gone … I’ll Never Stop  …  It’s Gonna Be Me  …  I Want You Back  …  Music Of My HeartNo Strings Attached  …  Pop  …  Tearin’ Up My Heart  …  That’s When I’ll Stop Loving You  …  This I Promise You  …  You Drive Me Crazy  …  

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy