Little Texas is an American country music band started in Nashville, Tennessee, in 1988. Its founding members were Tim Rushlow (lead and background vocals, acoustic guitar), Brady Seals (lead and background vocals, keyboards), Del Gray (drums), Porter Howell (lead guitar, background vocals), Dwayne O’Brien (acoustic guitar, lead and background vocals), and Duane Propes (bass guitar, background vocals).

They were signed to Warner Bros. Records Nashville in 1991 and Little Texas released its debut album ‘First Time for Everything’ that year. The album’s lead single, “Some Guys Have All the Love“, reached a peak of No. 8 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks charts.

They continued to produce hit singles throughout the mid-1990s, including the Number One single “My Love” and six more top ten hits. Their debut album earned a gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Seals left the band in 1994 and was replaced by Jeff Huskins (keyboards, fiddle). After a Greatest Hits package and a self-titled fourth studio album, the group disbanded in 1997.

Backing Tracks – My Love

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy