Josh Turner is an American country singer and actor. In 2003, he signed to MCA Nashville Records.

That same year, his debut album’s title track, “Long Black Train”, was his breakthrough single release.

His second album, Your Man (2006) accounted for his first two number-one hits: “Your Man” and “Would You Go with Me”, while 2007’s Everything Is Fine included a No. 2 in “Firecracker”. Haywire, released in 2010, produced his biggest hit, the No. 1 on the country charts “Why Don’t We Just Dance” and another number one in “All Over Me”. It was followed by Punching Bag (2012), whose lead-off single “Time Is Love” was the biggest country hit of 2012 according to Billboard Year-End.

Josh Turner Backing Tracks – All Over Me …  Another Try …  Backwoods Boy  …   Find Me A Baby  …   Firecracker  …   I Had One One Time  …   Long Black Train  …  No Rush  …  She’ll Go On You  … Time Is Love  …  Your Man  …  What It Ain’t  …  Why Don’t We Just Dance  …  Would You Go With Me  …  

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy