Hepburn were a four-piece British all-girl pop rock band. The band released an album and three singles between 1999 and 2000, but were best known for their first single, “I Quit”, which reached No. 8 on the UK charts, and was best known to American audiences when it appeared on the soundtrack to the TV series, Buffy the Vampire Slayer. The band was made up of Jamie Benson (vocals), Lisa Lister (guitar), Sarah Davies (bass), Beverley Fullen (drums), Lisa Gordon (Drums, replacement for Fullen), and Tasha Bayliss (drums, replacement for Gordon).

Hepburn disbanded in the summer of 2000.

Hepburn Backing Tracks – Bugs  …  Deep Deep Down  …   I Quit  … 

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy