Goldfrapp are an English electronic music duo from London, formed in 1999. The duo consists of Alison Goldfrapp (vocals, synthesizer) and Will Gregory (synthesizer). They have released several albums and have been nominated for numerous awards.

All the band’s songs are composed jointly by Goldfrapp and Gregory, although they have collaborated with another on several tracks. While writing, Goldfrapp uses her vocals to create melodies and drumbeats and Gregory composes on keyboards.

The band’s sound has progressed from electronic, through synth-pop to a more glam rock-influenced sound. They then produced an album with a  blend of ambient, folk, and electronic sounds before experimenting with other genres of music, such as cabaret, operatic pop,  folktronica and trip hop.

Backing Tracks – A&E  … Caravan Girl  …   Fly Me Away  …   Happiness  …   Number 1  …   Ooh La La  …    Ride A White Horse  …    Rocket  …    Strict Machine  …  Yes Sir I Can Boogie  …   

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy