Elbow are an English rock band formed in 1990 consisting of Guy Garvey (vocals, guitar), Craig Potter (keyboard, piano, backing vocals), Mark Potter (guitar, backing vocals) and Pete Turner (bass guitar, backing vocals).

Formed in Bury in the 90’s when all the members were friends at college, elbow’s history now encompasses eight studio albums, a long list of awards and a place in the roll call of great British bands.

They won a Mercury Prize for their fourth album. The single ‘One Day Like This’ became very popular. The band received the 2009 BRIT award for Best British Group and have received three Ivor Novello songwriting awards.

Their studio albums, ‘The Take Off and Landing of Everything’ (2014) and ‘Little Fictions’ (2017) have both debuted at Number One in the UK album charts.

Backing Tracks – Lippy Kids … Forget Myself … Golden Slumbers … Grounds For Divorce … Neat Little Rows … One Day Like This …

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy