Deacon Blue are a Scottish pop rock band formed in Glasgow during 1985.

The band released their debut album, “Raintown”, on 1 May 1987 in the United Kingdom and in the United States in February 1988. Their second album, “When the World Knows Your Name” (1989), topped the UK Albums Chart for two weeks, and included “Real Gone Kid” which became their first UK top ten single.

Having taken a break in 1994, Deacon Blue reformed in 1999 and have released new material. 2020 saw a new album entitled ‘City Of Love’.

Deacon Blue Backing Tracks –  City Of Love …. Chocolate Girl …  Dignity …  Fergus Sings The Blues …  I’ll Never Fall In Love Again … Queen Of The New Year …  Real Gone Kid … Twist And Shout …

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy