D-Side were an Irish boyband. Established in 2001 and originally made up of five members, Ryan O’Rian, Shane Creevey, Derek Moran, Damien Bowe and Dane Guiden, but became a threesome, however, when Damien and Dane both left for personal reasons.

They had three Top 10 singles in the UK/Ireland and some around Europe and did fantastically well in Japan. They supported Blue, Westlife and many other bands on tour during 2001 and 2002, and then went on to headline their own fantastic live shows.

D-Side Backing Tracks – Invisible … Real World … Speechless …




ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy