Smash Mouth Backing Tracks

Smash Mouth Backing Tracks – Walking In The Sun  …  All Star  …   I’m A Believer  …  

Smash Mouth is an American rock band from San Jose, California. The band was formed in 1994, and was originally composed of Steve Harwell (vocals), Kevin Coleman (drums), Greg Camp (guitar), and Paul De Lisle (bass). They are known for songs such as “Walkin’ on the Sun” (1997), “All Star” (1999), and a cover of The Monkees’ “I’m a Believer” (2001), the latter two of which were featured on the soundtrack for the animated film Shrek. The band adopted retro styles covering several decades of popular music. They have also performed numerous covers of popular songs.


ListenSong TitleArtistGenre