Simple Minds Backing Tracks

Simple Minds Backing Tracks – Alive And Kicking  …  Belfast Child  …  Book Of Brilliant Things  …  Don’t You Forget About Me  …  Home  …  Let There Be Love  …  Love Song  …  Mandela Day  …   Promised You A Miracle  …  See The Lights  …  He’s A River  … 

Simple Minds (a Scottish rock band) was formed in January 1978 by Jim Kerr (vocals), Charlie Burchill (guitar), Tony Donald (bass) and Brian McGee (drums). A second guitarist Duncan Barnwell and keyboard player Michael MacNeil were recruited and when Tony Donald left before Derek Forbes joined.

Billed as the most commercially successful Scottish band of the 1980s, they have achieved five UK number one albums during their career and have sold over 60 million records worldwide. Despite various personnel changes, they continue to record and tour.


ListenSong TitleArtistGenre



Official Website