Script Backing Tracks

The Script Backing Tracks –  Hall Of Fame, Six Degrees Of Separation, The Man Who Can’t Be Moved, If You Could See Me Now 

The Script are an Irish rock band from Dublin. It consists of lead vocalist and keyboardist Danny O’Donoghue, lead guitarist Mark Sheehan and drummer Glen Power. The band released its debut album, The Script, in August 2008 which was preceded by the successful singles “The Man Who Can’t Be Moved” and “Breakeven”. The album peaked at number one on the UK Charts. Their next three albums all topped the album charts in Ireland and the UK. Hit singles from the albums include “For the First Time”, “Hall of Fame” and “Superheroes”. The band’s fifth studio album, Freedom Child, was released in 2017 and features the UK Top 20 single “Rain”.

Danny O’Donoghue was  a coach on The Voice UK for seasons 1 and 2, before leaving the show in order to focus more on the band. The Script has won three Meteor Ireland Music Awards and two World Music Awards and have received two Brit Award nominations.


ListenSong TitleArtistGenre



The Script Backing Tracks – Break Even  …   For The First Time  …  Hall Of Fame  …   If You Could See Me Now  …   If You Ever Come Back  …   I’m Yours  …   If You See Kay  …  Millionaires  …  Never Seen Anything Quite Like You  …   No Good In Goodbye  …  Nothing  …  Rain  …  Six Degrees Of Separation  …  Superheroes  …  Talk You Down  …  The Man Who Can’t Be Moved  …  Walk Away  …   We Cry  …  

Official Website