Posted on

Scarlett Belle

Scarlett Belle was an Australian pop duo formed in 2007, that initially consisted of Tamara Jaber, Reigan Derry and Hayley Aitken. Aitken left the group in 2008, leaving them as a duo. Their debut single “Closure” was released in June 2010, and peaked in the top forty on the ARIA Singles Chart. Their second single “Freak Tonight” became a top thirty hit. In 2011, Scarlett Belle disbanded to pursue their solo careers.


ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy

Scarlett Belle Backing Tracks – Closure  …  Lover Boy  …