Doves Backing Tracks

Doves Backing Tracks

Doves Backing Tracks – Black and White Town … Catch The Sun … There Goes The Fear …

Doves are an English rock band from Cheshire. The band is composed of brothers Jez Williams (guitar, vocals) and Andy Williams (drums, vocals), Jimi Goodwin (bass, vocals, guitar) and Martin Rebelski, joins them as a touring and session musician on keyboards. The band have released several studio albums, two of which have reached Number One on the UK album charts.

Doves Backing Tracks


ListenSong TitleArtistGenre



In 2010 Doves announced that they were taking a break for a couple of years. This became 9 years with members separately producing music. In 2019 they reformed to perform at a charity event, festival dates were hinted at and also the idea that they may get back into the studio.

Their new album, ‘The Universal Want’, which was released on 11 September 2020 and charted at number 1 in its first week.

Artist Website


Doves Backing Tracks

Black and White Town … Catch The Sun … There Goes The Fear …

Studio Albums

Lost Souls (2000)

The Last Broadcast (2002)

Some Cities (2005)

Kingdom of Rust (2009)

The Universal Want (2020)