Posted on 1 Comment

5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer are an Australian rock band consisting of members :

  • Luke Hemmings
  • Michael Clifford
  • Calum Hood
  • Ashton Irwin

The group were originally YouTube celebrities, posting videos of themselves covering songs from various artists during 2011 and early 2012. They rose to international fame while touring with One Direction on their Take Me Home Tour.

In 2014 the band announced that their self titled debut album which landed at No. 1 on Billboard 200. It was followed up with a live album called “LIVESOS”.
To promote their music, 5 Seconds Of Summer embarked on their first headlining tour “Rock Out With Your Socks Out” in Europe, Australia and New Zealand in addition to North America. Their second studio album “Sounds Good Feels Good” was released worldwide in 2015.

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy

Artist Website

1 thought on “5 Seconds Of Summer

  1. […]     2PAC.     3 DOORS DOWN.      4 NON BLONDES       42ND ST.      5 SECONDS OF SUMMER.    50 CENTS.    5IVE     911     10CC     13 THE […]

Comments are closed.