• Post author:
  • Post category:Artists / Pop

Blue are an English R&B group consisting of members Antony Costa, Duncan James, Lee Ryan and Simon Webbe. The band originally formed in 2000, releasing three studio albums, All Rise (2001), One Love (2002) and Guilty (2003) that all peaked at number one in the United Kingdom alongside releasing 16 singles, over a four-year period. The group also worked alongside artists such as Stevie Wonder, Elton John and Lil’ Kim. In late 2004, the group announced a hiatus and released their first compilation album, Best of Blue, on 15 November 2004.


ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy


Blue Backing Tracks – All Rise  …  Best In Me  …  Breathe Easy  …  Bubblin’  …  Curtain Falls  …  Fly By  …  Guilty  …   I Can  …  If You Come Back  …  Make It Happen  …  One Love  …  Too Close  …  U Make Me Wanna  …