Automatic (The)

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Artists / Pop

Automatic (The) are a Welsh rock band. Composed of Robin Hawkins on vocals, bass and synthesisers, James Frost on guitar, synthesisers, backing vocals and occasional bass, Iwan Griffiths on drums and Paul Mullen on vocals, guitar and synthesiser.

The Automatic released their platinum selling debut album Not Accepted Anywhere in 2006, which spawned three UK top 40 singles – “Raoul”, “Recover” and “Monster”.

ListenSong TitleArtistGenre



Automatic Karaoke Backing Tracks – Monster … Raoul … Recover