Rudimental are an electronic drum and bass 4 piece group from the UK.  2012 saw the release of  the single “Feel the Love” which reached the top of the U.K. charts.

Hit singles from their debut album continued into 2014, including the U.K. number one “Waiting All Night,” which won a BRIT Award for Best British Single. Rudimental scored another big hit in 2015 with the Ed Sheeran collaboration “Bloodstream”

Their accolades include a platinum selling debut album, two sold out headline tours, a YouTube award for best video, a MOBO Award for ‘Best Album’, a shortlisting for The Mercury Music Prize, BRIT Award nominations for ‘Best British Group’, ‘Best Album’ and ‘Best Single’.


ListenSong TitleArtistGenre



Rudimental Backing Tracks

Bloodstream …  Feel The Love …  Free …  I Will For Love …  Let Me Live …  Never Let You Go ft Foy Vance …  Not Giving In …  Right Here ft Foxes …  Rumour Mill …  Sun Comes Up …  These Days …  Waiting All Night …

Official Website