Superorganism is an indie pop band that formed in early 2017. The group consists of eight members, including lead vocalist Orono Noguchi, alongside Harry, Emily, Tucan, Robert Strange, Ruby, B, and Soul.

Many of the group’s members originally met online before forming the group while four of their members previously performed together as The Eversons. Their self-titled debut album, Superorganism, was released on 2 March 2018

It is said that seven out of eight band members live together in a large house in London that doubles up as a 24-hour studio. The group consists of members from England, USA, Japan, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand.

Superorganism Backing Tracks : Everybody Wants To Be Famous

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy