All Time Low is an American rock band from Towson, Maryland, a suburb of Baltimore, formed in 2003. The band currently consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Alex Gaskarth, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Jack Barakat, bassist and backing vocalist Zack Merrick and drummer Rian Dawson. The band’s name is taken from lyrics in the song “Head on Collision” by New Found Glory.

Artist Website

All Time Low Backing Tracks – Backseat Serenade … Damned If I Do Ya … Dear Maria Count Me In .. Dirty Laundry … If These Sheets Were States … Kids In The Dark … Somewhere In Neverland … The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver  … Time Bomb



ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy