Posted on Leave a comment

Neon Jungle

Neon Jungle was a British four-piece vocal group consisting of Shereen Cutkelvin, Amira McCarthy, Jessica Plummer, and Asami Zdrenka. They were best known for their single “Braveheart”, which peaked at number four on the UK Singles Chart. Their 2014 debut and only album, ‘Welcome to the Jungle’, features “Braveheart”, their top 10 single “Welcome to the Jungle”, as well as the top 20 entries “Trouble” and “Louder”. The group separated in 2015.

ListenSong TitleArtistGenreBVPriceBuy

Neon Jungle Backing Tracks –  Braveheart  …  Welcome To The Jungle  …  Louder  …   Can’t Stop The Love  …  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *