Massive Attack Backing Tracks

Massive Attack Backing Tracks

Massive Attack Backing Tracks – Inertia Creeps  …  Karmacoma  …  Live With Me  …  Protection  …  Teardrop  …  Unfinished Sympathy  …  

Massive Attack are an English group formed in 1988 and consisting of Robert “3D” Del Naja and Grant “Daddy G” Marshall. The group started as a trio with Andrew Vowles as a founding member but he decided to leave in 1999 citing differences of opinion.

The group has won numerous music awards throughout their career, including a Brit Award—winning Best British Dance Act. They have released several studio albums that have sold over 11 million copies worldwide.


ListenSong TitleArtistGenre



Massive Attack Backing Tracks

Inertia Creeps  …  Karmacoma  …  Live With Me  …  Protection  …  Teardrop  …  Unfinished Sympathy  …  

Del Naja was a graffiti artist before becoming a producer and vocalist and his work has been featured on all of Massive Attack’s record sleeves.

Philanthropy and Activism

Massive Attack have worked with Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament and Stop the War Coalition, while also having helped fund a legal challenge to military intervention in international courts.

They have donated funds to several human rights causes.

Since October 2018, Massive Attack have also been supporting the climate activists of the Extinction Rebellion group, also known as XR, which conducted protests in London in October 2018 then April 2019. On 21 April, Massive Attack played a DJ set for the Extinction Rebellion protesters at Marble Arch. In July and October 2019, the group protested in 60 other cities worldwide.